The objects recently selected by a user via the object manager (e.g. in transaction PA30 or PPOME) are saved when you exit the transaction. The next time you call the transaction the object manager still contains your search result from last time. Some users find this useful, some don’t – particularly, when large selections delay the transaction as the system is busy with authorisation checks for the full list. The selection can be deleted per user via report RH_DELETE_USER_SETTINGS. Alternatively you can also prevent caching the selection in the first place wirh the user parameter OM_OBJM_NO_LAST_SEAR = X



